The members of Trans Europe Halles meet twice a year during TEH Meetings, and decisions are made at the General Assembly of each meeting. During the Spring meeting a formal General Assembly is held, during which  final accounts are approved, a new Executive Committee is elected and the yearly budget is approved. Each member has one vote regardless of the size of the centre.

TEH’s Executive Committee is the governing and policy making body of the network. It consists of a minimum of five and a maximum of eight people, and is elected for two-year terms.

The members of the Executive Committee (2017-2019) are:

gerard_wpGerard Lohuis
P60, Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Raine HeikkinenRaine Heikkinen
Kaapelitehdas, Helsinki, Finland
irena_wpIrena Boljunčić Gracin
Rojc Association Alliance, Pula, Croatia
Elefterios webEleftérios Kechagioglou
Le Plus Petit Cirque du Monde, Bagneaux, France
Amelie SnyersAmelie Snyers
Village Underground, London, UK
Per ArnePer Arne Alstad
Tou Scene, Stavanger, Norway
Katarina DuricovaKatarina Duricova
Stanica, Zilina, Slovakia
Luca Kovecs webLuca Kövécs
Bakelit Multi Arts Centre, Budapest, Hungary
  • Trans Europe Halles Coordination Office
    c/o Mejeriet |Stora Sodergatan 64
    SE – 222 23 Lund | Sweden

  • Sign up for TEH Newsletter
    * = required field

    powered by MailChimp!