Contact

With a broad and multi-lingual membership and an intense flow of information and ideas, the Trans Europe Halles Coordination Office is a crucial hub. The Coordination Office is responsible for internal and external communication of the network and publishes the monthly TEH Newsletter. The Coordination Office also supports project-planning and fundraising activities for the network and has become a focal point of expertise within the network.

Mieke Renders TEHMieke Renders
Managing Director
mieke@teh.net
+46 (0)73 847 75 21
Jose Rodriguez TEH Jose Rodriguez
Communications   Director
jose@teh.net
+46 (0)737 63 06 62
Michel Quéré
Capacity Building Director
michel@teh.net
Burak Sayin
Community and Communications Manager
burak@teh.net
Lina B. Frank
Partnership Manager
lina@teh.net
Giorgio Berardi
Finance & Administration Manager
giorgio@teh.net
Yohann Floch
Director – International Resource Office (IRO)
yohann@teh.net
Volha Rudak
Communications  Officer
Website Management
volha@teh.net
  • Trans Europe Halles Coordination Office
    c/o Mejeriet |Stora Sodergatan 64
    SE – 222 23 Lund | Sweden

  • Sign up for TEH Newsletter
    * = required field

    powered by MailChimp!