Contact

With a broad and multi-lingual membership and an intense flow of information and ideas, the Trans Europe Halles Coordination Office is a crucial hub. The Coordination Office is responsible for internal and external communication of the network and publishes the monthly TEH Newsletter. The Coordination Office also supports project-planning and fundraising activities for the network and has become a focal point of expertise within the network.

MEET TEH TEAM

 Aiste Baronaite
Digital Content Officer
aiste@teh.net
Asma Mansour  Project Manager
asma@teh.net
 Burak Sayin
Community & Communications Manager
burak@teh.net
Giorgio Berardi
Finance & Administration Manager giorgio@teh.net
Jose Rodriguez
Marketing & Communications EU projects
jose@teh.net
Lisa Hartmann
Finance Manager lisa@teh.net
Mieke Renders
Managing Director
mieke@teh.net
Michel Quéré
Capacity Building Director
michel@teh.net
Olga Rudak
Communications Officer
Website
olga@teh.net
Hanna Olsson
Project manager International Resource Office (IRO)
hanna@teh.net
  • TEH postal address
    c/o Mejeriet |Stora Sodergatan 64
    SE – 222 23 Lund | Sweden

  • Sign up for TEH Newsletter
    * = required field

    powered by MailChimp!